Hanna Weinmeister & Lora Dimitrova 1995

Hanna Weinmeister & Lora Dimitrova
(violin and piano)

Hanna Weinmeister & Lora Dimitrova won the Parkhouse Award in the 1995 competition, where they performed Mozart’s Sonata in F major, K876, 1st movement (Allegro) and Schumann’s Sonata Op 121.

Stay Connected

The Parkhouse Award is supported by The Tertis Foundation and The Adrian Swire Charitable Trust.

All communications relating to The Parkhouse Award should be directed to:

Gwenneth Bransby-Zachary
GBZ Management
Hamilton Cottage
Waterloo Road
Kent TN17 3JJ




+44 (0)7721 672348