Bartholdy Trio 1993

Bartholdy Trio

Nathalie Juchors (piano), Dominique Juchors (violin), Guillaume Paoletti (cello)

The Bartholdy Trio won the Parkhouse Award in the 1993 competition, where they performed Mendelssohn’s Trio No 1, Op 49 in D minor

Stay Connected

The Parkhouse Award is supported by The Tertis Foundation and The Adrian Swire Charitable Trust.

All communications relating to The Parkhouse Award should be directed to:

Gwenneth Bransby-Zachary
GBZ Management
Hamilton Cottage
Waterloo Road
Kent TN17 3JJ



+44 (0)7721 672348